Martindale Awards

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.8/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (20)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-27 13:11:19

No description provided

— Peer 04/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-24 11:05:35

Kevin is a hardworking, intuitive attorney who always puts the clients needs first. His passion for the law, intricate knowledge and altruistic manner is a rare and successful combination. Not to mention his humor and affability makes his communication with clients and opposing counsel clear, digestible and welcoming. Anyone would be lucky to have Kevin advocating for them.

— Peer 04/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-17 18:09:12

No description provided

— Peer 04/17/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-16 13:27:37

Whenever there is a cross-over issue concerning real estate and the law, I send my clients to Joe. He has a background in real estate, and those that I have sent to him report their utmost satisfaction with his responsiveness and expertise. I highly recommend Joe for all of your real estate law matters.

— Peer 04/16/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-16 13:26:21

Joe has been very helpful in numerous conservatorship matters where I have had conflicts and have had to refer folks out to him. He is deeply invested in the best interests of all of his clients. He is terrific to work with.

— Peer 04/16/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-16 13:25:13

Joe is very knowledgeable on all matters probate. Very responsive too!

— Peer 04/16/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-16 13:02:22

Joe is one of the most responsive and supportive attorneys I know. He is always willing to mentor and guide others. He has an extensive background that contributes to his knowledge and he is very humble.

— Peer 04/16/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-16 12:04:53

Though I've practiced years longer than Joe, I often turn to him for advice on business and real estate matters. He earned a wealth of expertise before deciding to pursue a career in law -- both in high level management positions and also as an entrepreneur and investor himself. What many don't know is that he is truly self-made, lifting himself up from his bootstraps. He is compassionate, non-judgmental and tireless. This broad perspective leads to creative win-win solutions for clients.

— Peer 04/16/2020

4.8 / 5.0
2020-04-16 17:18:28

Mr. Poush is highly professional but very approachable. He has excellent litigation instincts and penetrating insight into both the practical and more theoretical aspects of the law.

— Peer 04/16/2020

4.6 / 5.0
2020-08-11 10:05:04

No description provided

— Peer 08/11/2020

4.6 / 5.0
2020-04-24 10:58:54

I am writing this recommendation and endorsement of Mr. Nunez because of my professional association with him. I have routinely observed him dealing with clients which led me to work with him on a few estate planning projects. He is bright and knowledgeable about the law. Mr. Nunez also possess priceless experiences dealing with city and state entities in the real estate market which adds a unique perspective and professional experience to his law practice.

— Peer 04/24/2020

4.6 / 5.0
2020-04-17 11:47:06

Joe Nunez is a zealous and compassionate attorney who easily garners the respect of his colleagues and the court. His "can do" attitude with any area of law results in a well-learned and advocated position, with favorable results. His lengthy pre-law business experience combined with his legal experience provide his clients with a faceted approach to ethical and efficient problem-solving.

— Peer 04/17/2020

4.0 / 5.0
2020-04-24 11:35:30

No description provided

— Peer 04/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-16

My husband and I worked with Joe on the creation of our Family Trust. He was knowledgeable and compassionate to our situation. He was readily available when needed for questions or comments.

— Client 04/16/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-15

Mr. Nuñez serves as our general counsel and oversees our corporate compliance, general business and real estate matters. Joe is very professional and extremely patient and willing to go over and beyond. He is always attentive and is the best advocate a company could have.

— Client 04/15/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-15

It’s has been a pleasure working with Mr. Nunez on our recent Real Estate transaction. He is very thorough,timely,and organized. I highly recommend Mr. Nunez. He made this transaction go smooth with no problems.

— Client 04/15/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-15

Joe is a fantastically well-versed attorney in many areas of law. He is responsive, personable, and above all, committed to providing the highest level of care and diligence to his practice and, in turn, his clients. Very fortunate to have been guided by his enthusiasm and keen intellect.

— Client 04/15/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-15

Joe is very knowledgeable and has helped me thru some difficult scenarios both legally and personally. I have used him in the past and will continue to use him for any legal matters I have whether its in his wheel house or not.

— Client 04/15/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-15

I hired Joseph Nuñez to complete a Business Formation. I needed a competent attorney that was willing to listen to my expectations and provide quality service within my timeframe. He was extremely flexible with my busy work schedule and would communicate via text, email or telephone conversations as it was convenient to me. Joseph build a lasting trust with me though both his actions and advice. I feel very confident using his services for my future legal needs.

— Client 04/15/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-15

Joseph was very dependable and trustworthy, I would definitely hire him again next time I need legal representation

— Client 04/15/2020